IHRE

ANSPRECHPARTNER


GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

team_image
Geschäftsführer

Oliver Fehl

o.fehl@fehlundsohn.de

team_image
Geschäftsführer

Patrick Möller

patrick.moeller@ettenberger.de

VERWALTUNG

team_image
Prokurist

Manuel Meub

manuel.meub@ettenberger.de

team_image
Zentrale

Sabrina Nemec

sabrina.nemec@ettenberger.de

team_image
Buchhaltung

Petra Firle

petra.firle@ettenberger.de

team_image
Lohnbuchhaltung

Sabine Sopp

sabine.sopp@ettenberger.de

team_image
Leiter Kundendienst

Thomas Mackenrodt

thomas.mackenrodt@ettenberger.de

team_image
Kundendienst

Kristin Hillenbrand

kristin.hillenbrand@ettenberger.de

team_image
Marketing

Mirjam Fuhrmann

mirjam.fuhrmann@ettenberger.de

PROJEKTLEITUNG

team_image
Projektleiter

Manfred Engel

manfred.engel@ettenberger.de

team_image
Meister/Projektleiter

Armin Sopp

armin.sopp@ettenberger.de

team_image
Meister/Projektleiter

Pedro da Silva

pedro.dasilva@ettenberger.de

team_image
Meister/Projektleiter

Wigbert Kreß

wigbert.kress@ettenberger.de

Projektleiter

Peter Auth

peter.auth@ettenberger.de

team_image
Technische Planung

Friederike Goldbach

friederike.goldbach@ettenberger.de

Projektassistentin

Sabrina Kutscha

sabrina.kutscha@ettenberger.de

Projektassistentin

Ada Marino

ada.marino@ettenberger.de

team_image
Projektassistentin

Lorena Koch

lorena.koch@ettenberger.de

team_image
Lagerist

Markus Greif

.