IHRE

ANSPRECHPARTNER


GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

team_image
Geschäftsführer

Oliver Fehl

o.fehl@fehlundsohn.de

team_image
Geschäftsführer

Armin Sopp

armin.sopp@ettenberger.de

VERWALTUNG

team_image
Prokurist

Manuel Meub

manuel.meub@ettenberger.de

team_image
Lohnbuchhaltung

Sabine Sopp

sabine.sopp@ettenberger.de

team_image
Technische Planung

Friederike Goldbach

friederike.goldbach@ettenberger.de

team_image
Buchhaltung

Petra Firle

petra.firle@ettenberger.de

team_image
Kundendienst

Kristin Hillenbrand

kristin.hillenbrand@ettenberger.de

team_image
Leiter Kundendienst

Thomas Mackenrodt

thomas.mackenrodt@ettenberger.de

team_image
Zentrale

Sabrina Nemec

sabrina.nemec@ettenberger.de

team_image
Lohn- / Buchhaltung

Sonja Hambuch

sonja.hambuch@ettenberger.de

PROJEKTLEITUNG

team_image
Techn. Leiter/Projektleiter

Patrick Möller

patrick.moeller@ettenberger.de

team_image
Techniker/Projektleiter

Manfred Engel

manfred.engel@ettenberger.de

team_image
Meister/Projektleiter

Wigbert Kreß

wigbert.kress@ettenberger.de

team_image
Meister/Projektleiter

Pedro da Silva

pedro.dasilva@ettenberger.de

team_image
Projektassistentin

Lorena Koch

lorena.koch@ettenberger.de

team_image
Techniker/Projektleiter

Pascal Prang

pascal.prang@ettenberger.de

team_image
Lagerist

Markus Greif